Introduction

Hello~

If you haven’t done so already, please see the “About” page to know the dirty details behind this blog.

Basically, I want to have a blog for my poems, and I have no intention of trying to build a readership or anything; this whole thing is, essentially, for my own sake. However, as you may have guessed, I’m willing to share my work with others. Of course, with it being poetry, this comes with the danger of things getting too personal or too revealing. I’m honestly OK with this; I don’t like the feeling that I have something to hide.

You may comment or give criticism on my work if you wish, even if you think it’s bad in some way, you may simply give it a “like” or “reblog,” or you may simply read it for what it is. Do what you wish.

First poem will be posted whenever. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

